Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Helens Church Cliffe
August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019 13:00Wedding
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:00Community Service
13:30Wedding
Tuesday 6th August 2019 11:00Coffee MorningCome and share time together with tea and cake
Friday 9th August 2019 13:30Memory CafeContact Janet Keates - 01634 222412 - for more details
Saturday 10th August 2019 08:00Prayer BreakfastPraying for our parish - meet in St. Helen's House
Tuesday 13th August 2019 11:00Coffee MorningCome and share time together with tea and cake
Sunday 18th August 2019 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Tuesday 20th August 2019 11:00Coffee MorningCome and share time together with tea and cake
Sunday 25th August 2019 13:30Wedding
Tuesday 27th August 2019 11:00Coffee MorningCome and share time together with tea and cake
Saturday 31st August 2019 13:00Wedding