2020 dates

2020 Dates St. Helen’s Cliffe – Version 2

January

13th – PCC – 7pm

25th – Messy Church – 4-6pm

February

Sat 1st Feb – Wedding – 1pm

Tue 25th – Shrove Tuesday Pancake Party -

Wed 26th – Ash Wednesday Service – 7:30pm Service

March

2nd – PCC – 7pm

22nd – Mothering Sunday – 10am

28th – Messy Church – 4-6pm

April

 Thu.2nd Apr. – Wedding – 1pm

Thur 9th – Maundy Thursday Meal – 7 for 7:30pm

Fri 10th – Good Friday Reflections – 10am; Children’s Craft 4-5:30pm

Sun 12th – Easter Day Communion - 10am Service

Fri.17th Apr. – Wedding – 1pm

Mon 27th – Church AGM – 7:30pm

May

11th – PCC – 7pm

16th – Spring Fayre, Messy Church – 4-6pm

31st – Pentecost Sunday – 10am Service

June

Wed.10th Jun. – Wedding – 1pm

27th – Cliffe Fayre - TBC

July

Sat.4th Jul. – Wedding – 1pm

6th – PCC – 7pm

11th – Messy Church – 4-6pm

Sat.25th Jul. – Wedding – 1pm

 

August

 Sun.9th Aug. – Wedding – 1:30pm

 Sat.29th Aug. – Wedding – 1pm

September

7th – PCC – 7pm

Sat. 12th Sept – Ride and Stride, Wedding – 4:40pm

Weds.16th Sep. – Wedding – 1pm

Fri.18th Sep. – Wedding – 1pm

19th – Messy Church – 4-6pm

Thu.24th.Sep. – Wedding – 1pm; Harvest Supper 7 for 7:30pm

Sat 26th – Great Cliffe Cake Bake

Sun 27th – Harvest Sunday – 10am Service

October

Sat.3rd Oct. – Wedding – 2pm

Sat.10th Oct. – Wedding – 4pm

Fri.23rd Oct. – Wedding – 11am

Sat.31st Oct. – Wedding – 1pm

November

Sun 1st – Thanksgiving and Memorial – 6pm Service

2nd – PCC – 7pm

Sun 8th – Remembrance Sunday – 10:50am

21st - Messy Church – 4-6pm

28th  –Wedding;

December

Sat 5th – Christmas Fayre

Sat 19th – Cooling Carols – 6pm Service

Sun 20th – Cliffe Carols – 6pm Service

Thur 24th – Christingle Services – 3pm&4:30pm; Midnight Communion 11:30pm

Fri 25th – Christmas Informal Communion – 10am Service

Thur 31st – New Year Bring and Share Party – 4-6pm